Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to improve your dental health and the look of your smile with treatments that are personalized to surpass your expectations, you've found the right place! Our remarkably talented team at the Center for Dentofacial Aesthetics is excited to treat families throughout Annandale, VA with a range of diverse concerns relating to the teeth, gums, and jaw. In our time with patients, our team has had the satisfaction of getting many reviews from patients of all sorts who have experienced our exceptional care themselves. We invite you to read over our extensive list of testimonials to envision the long-lasting results you and your loved ones could receive when you place your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Center for Dentofacial Aesthetics

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 17 2024

"Great people and great service"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 14 2024

"Have been using this practice for years. The hygienist was wonderful. My teeth feel great."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Dr A and his staff provide a professional level of dentistry with the latest technology in a friendly and personable atmosphere. You can trust Dr A to provide you with quality care in a comfortable atmosphere. The offices are extremely clean and everyone is focused on your health. You would be hard pressed to find a more professional practice. Don’t hesitate to try this practice you will be impressed."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Aggarwal is the best. Calm, gentle, and very good at what he does!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Great staff. Prompt and Professional team. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google May 06 2024

"Coming here for 40+ years."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 02 2024

"Regardless of if it is for a routine 6-month checkup or some dental emergency, you can always count on the staff at CDA to provide you with Cadillac Service! If you want to change your dentist for whatever reason, I strongly recommend making an appointment here!!"

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google Apr 26 2024

"This was my first visit to CDA and I found the facility well organized with clean and spacious offices. I was seen right away and Brittney, the dental hygienist, was friendly, helpful and thorough. Dr Aggarwal also saw me and explained in detail what needed to be done. I'm looking forward to my next visit."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 09 2024

"I have been going to the dentist here for a number of years. The staff is always super friendly and helpful. Very easy scheduling too. I love this place!!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Apr 09 2024

"Excellent service from the time you walk in to the time you leave. Very thorough and they take the time to explain issue, possible causes and provide treatment options and recommendations. Definitely recommend. Top notch service provider."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Apr 09 2024

"Judy is an outstanding dental technician. Today I had one of the best, if not the best, dental cleanings."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Apr 08 2024

"I am very pleased my wife found CDA the ladies at the desk as young as they are do great work, and Dr Happy that’s what his name means in Sanskrit is simply wonderful. I hope we have this team for a long time. Oh Judy and Brittany and Ariana!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"My recent crown removal, cavity repair, temporary crown, and permanent crown placement was terrific. Additionally, our BCBS FEP Dental insurance made the price reasonable. It was the smoothest cavity/crown process in my dental experience."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"Friendly and informative staff and Dr."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"Great experience with this Dental Office. I have been going here for years. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 27 2024

"My wait time for my appointment was only about 7-8 minutes. Stephanie is my Dental Tech, and, as always she was personable, detailed, and professional."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Mar 25 2024

"Great practice; Dr. Aggarwal is wonderful and reassuring. Always able to get an appointment to be seen. Definitely recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Been going to this practice for over 40 years and I hope to continue going as long as my health allows! Super professional, kind, considerate staff who will always greet you with a smile."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Mar 08 2024

"Great dental hygienists and a bright, clean, well ventilated office."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"The hygienist, Stephanie, is so nice and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"The absolute best of the best! From the front staff to the assistants to Dr.A! Always the best with flexible times and dates and no issues coordinating with other providers or insurance."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"Great experience as always. Attention to details and great dental cleaning experience"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Great transparent service and pricing. Pleasant experience made the process painless though it was a implant. Appointments were on time with no long waiting . Definitely recommended."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"Excellent customer service and professionalism."

4.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"I trust the expertise of the staff."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"One word excellent!!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"This was not my first time here, but even though it’s a dentistry, I don’t mind coming back. That’s because the staff are equally very friendly and very competent."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"everyone was on time..... my assitant explained everything and answered all questions"

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Always a surprisingly pleasant experience at a beautiful facility."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Very efficient and professional"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"All of the staff including admins, assistants, hygienists, etc. are always efficient and professional. Dr. Aggarwal is kind, gentle and competent."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"If these people don't watch out, they're going to give dentistry a good name. The service is great. The work is wonderful. The people are superior. Three fillings today - NO PAIN!"

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"Emergency appointment! Accommodated when I needed it and was reassuring. Dental assistant and Dentist (Dr. A) was efficient, caring, and quick. Recommended!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I love the care and attention I get here at Center for Dentalfacial Aesthetics. They are very welcoming and helpful starting from the receptionist, hygienist and to the doctor. Thanks so much for taking care of my oral health!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Very short waiting time. Doctor explains what he will do and then does it ."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"Able and pleasant everyone at the office."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"Staff puts you at ease upon entering office. I was led into the exam room without delay. Stephanie has been my hygienist for quite a while. She's knowledgeable, experienced & gives a thorough exam. A pleasure to sit in her chair! Dr. Aggarwal with his pleasant demeanor, then gives a thorough oral exam to ensure no issues exist."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"My cleaning was a good experience! No pain, and my teeth look and feel wonderful. Best of all, the regular cleanings keep them in shape."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"This center is good , nice , clean Dr. Agarwal is awesome . I won’t mind to travel an hour from MD to VA if I get better treatment like this ."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Thank u so much for the beautiful smile."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Been treated by this practice since the '80s. Trusted Dr. Egber, the original owner, and now trust Dr. Aggarwal equally. That's saying a lot since, as children, my brother and I were seen by the dentist from hell who hated children and scarred us both well into adulthood!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr Aggarwal and Dr Perez and staff were so warm and friendly when I came in for a consult- I felt like all my questions were answered! The office is beautiful and clean and I can tell they pay attention to detail!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Dr. Aggarwal and his team were absolutely wonderful. They made sure the procedure was painless and quick. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 23 2023

"This is an amazing practice. Dr. Aggarwal is an excellent dentist. His staff are wonderful. He took the time to explain my issue in plain language and the plan to fix everything. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Wonderful as always"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Great experience! I received an excellent and thorough dental cleaning with Stephanie and I couldn’t be happier. Friendly and cheerful front desk staff."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"You're the Best Dental Specialists that I have ever had.!!!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Outstanding dentist and staff. Everyone is extremely pleasant and efficient. Dr. A let's you know what is going on step by step. I've been to several dentists and he is the best."

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 14 2023

"You will feel the love."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"My family and I have been patients for many years. The office is clean and the front desk is always welcoming. Their Dental Hygienist, Christie is the best and I highly recommend her. Dr. Aggarwal always takes his time answering any questions I may have. Highly recommend this center."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"The staff remains responsive and professional. Dentists and technicians from whom I have received care, clearly explained the relevant procedures and findings in a forthright manner. I have been a patient of the Center, beginning with Dr. Egber, and will likely remain so."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Great dental care, clean and modern facility, and very professional staff. Highly recommend this dental practice."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"Chrissy is always so professional and thorough. My experience was great."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Dr. A and staff were friendly. The office ambience was welcoming and comfortable. The care I received was outstanding."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Our family has been patients here since 2008. We’ve been very happy with our care. When my then-4 year old fell and landed on his face and loosened a tooth, Dr. Aggarwal came in on a Saturday to see him."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"Descaling done by Stephanie was much needed. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Absolute pros. I have been dealing with dental issues and in/out of dentists offices regularly for the past 6 years. This was the greatest experience you could have when dealing with dentistry."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"My Dental Hygentist Chrissy is very thorough, professional, knowledgeable and caring! I love Dr. Agarwaal!!!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Very prompt response"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Professional and efficient dental care"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2023

"A friend referred me to this center after I had been trying to develop a treatment plan for some time. Dr. A is so kind and initially helped me to develop a level of comfort and trust. The hygiene tech greeted me at my appointment time with a smile and made me feel welcome, reassured, and at ease. I ❤️ the Smile Club! -Joanne A."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Jun 23 2023

"Extremely caring and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"My son's recovery after having all four wisdom teeth extracted was the fastest I have ever seen! The surgeon is amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Jun 18 2023

"They have some really nice stuff that is working there words can't explain how much I really appreciate them"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"My temporary crown had a rough edge that was bothering me. I called and the team got me right in! The visit was quick, I had a pleasant professional discussion with the provider and I was on my way!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Excellent as always!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Phenomenal full service Dentist. I’ve been to a lot of Dentists around the world for my work, and there is no one close to this one. The friendliest, the care, and the thoroughness is second to none."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 20 2023

"If I could give Dr. Perez a million stars, I would. The practice's motto is "building trust in healthcare," and he is a master at that. I had had my trust in doctors shattered after experiencing some issues from a jaw procedure years earlier and I was gaslit by multiple providers because I have a rare, poorly understood titanium allergy. Dr. Perez believed me, and had the compassion to make be believe that we could resolve my case successfully. He's an exceptionally competent surgeon. I came in with a million questions and he patiently answered every single one. He made suggestions for possible additional procedures to improve comfort with my jaw and my breathing, but trusted and respected my judgement when I declined. He was more than happy to provide non-surgical options for me as well. Some surgeons just want to cut; Dr. Perez wants to do what's right for the patient. I'm a year post-op and feeling better than ever. If every doctor was as brilliant and compassionate as he is, we'd have a much better healthcare system."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 20 2023

"This dentist office is beyond great. After dealing with many other offices this is by far the best. Great customer service and dentist. The Dental Assistant Karla went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed before the dental work. She is amazing."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Facebook May 18 2023

"If I could give Dr. Perez a million stars, I would. The practice's motto is "building trust in healthcare," and he is a master at that. I had had my trust in doctors shattered after experiencing some issues from a jaw procedure years earlier and I was gaslit by multiple providers because I have a rare, poorly understood titanium allergy. Dr. Perez believed me, and had the compassion to make be believe that we could resolve my case successfully. He's an exceptionally competent surgeon. I came in with a million questions and he patiently answered every single one. He made suggestions for possible additional procedures to improve comfort with my jaw and my breathing, but trusted and respected my judgement when I declined. He was more than happy to provide non-surgical options for me as well. Some surgeons just want to cut; Dr. Perez wants to do what's right for the patient. I'm a year post-op and feeling better than ever. If every doctor was as brilliant and compassionate as he is, we'd have a much better healthcare system."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Love this office. Every one of the staff are amazing people"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I always have a wonderful experience when visiting Center For Dentofacial Aesthetics for dental work. Yesterday Stephanie did my cleaning with a follow-up from Dr. Aggarwal. Both are the very best in their business. And each time I visit, they are always 100% on time, professional, and friendly. This is true of the entire staff. Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"I always have a wonderful experience when visiting Center For Dentofacial Aesthetics for dental work. Yesterday Stephanie did my cleaning with a follow-up from Dr. Aggarwal. Both are the very best in their business. And each time I visit, they are always 100% on time, professional, and friendly. This is true of the entire staff. Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Stephanie was wonderful & funny! She’s hilarious & will definitely take good care of you when it comes to your teeth cleaning. Thank you again Stephanie!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 28 2022

"Excellent dental service, very experience personnel (Stephanie Brown)."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Aug 28 2022

"Great staff combined with expertise of Dr. Aggarwal make this one of the best dental offices I’ve ever been to. Diane is especially helpful and professional!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Aug 28 2022

"I’ve been coming for years. Can’t say enough good things about Christie and Dr. A. You can trust your dental health to them."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Aug 28 2022

"It was my first time at this center and it was a great experience to be honest. The place was nice and clean. The staff was friendly, very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely continue with them to take care of my teeth. They also got a gift bag for new patients!"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Aug 28 2022

"Best dental service in the DC area! I travel from Annapolis because they are so good."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 28 2022

"Absolutely love everyone at this practice! I look forward to every time I have to come back! Great service!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Facebook Aug 24 2022

"Very pleasant, skilled professionals who do excellent work."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Calm and comfortable atmosphere. The staff are all very nice and very professional. Great visit!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Friendly staff conducted my very thorough cleaning."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Wonderful staff. Always friendly and helpful, even under special circumstances. Our whole family goes here."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"The experience was very profesional and all the staff could not have been more efficient."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jul 22 2022

"Friendly staff conducted my very thorough cleaning."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Nice people. Been going here forever. Never try to sell you work you don't need. All the repairs they've done on my teeth have been perfect. My teeth are doing great because of them."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Facebook Jul 12 2022

"This office is a wonderful part of our neighborhood! The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I really appreciate their teaching me the best way to take care of my own teeth, in addition to giving me and my family the highest level of care."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Staff and facilities are so bright and cheery. I have severe anxiety regarding the dentist due to some past experiences and they made me feel welcome and addressed all of my concerns. The Dentist was so nice and laid out a plan for me for the future to get my smile back on track. I've not smiled properly in over a decade but I feel confident that they will be able to help and I'm super excited to get started!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"Simply put, this practice cares! From the receptionists to the Dr and everyone in between, regardless of why you are there....this, practice, cares!! And.. of course, they do a phenomenal job with the maintenance and care of my teeth along with my Family's."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 28 2022

"The staff and doctors at CDA are the best. It’s always a positive experience."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 28 2022

"Every single person I have interacted with here has been so nice, courteous, good to talk to and of course, very good at what they do. Dr. Aggarwal is the best dentist I have ever had. I have already referred 2 people to him who changed to the practice and I'll happily continue to refer more."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Outstanding dentist and staff. Everyone is extremely pleasant and efficient. Dr. A let's you know what is going on step by step. I've been to several dentists and this is the best."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"The best dental office, especially Christy the hygienist is wonderful."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Again, The office staff and doctors are wonderful! You are greeted with a warm smile by the front office personal. Those warm smiles relaxed any tension that I had. The professionalism shown by the staff and doctor's compares to none. I live in Woodbridge, and will continue to drive to Annandale to receive such good treatment! Thanks Again!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"The front desk ladies are super nice and informative. The lady who took me back and worked on my teeth was super nice and explained everything for me. And the Dr. lays it all out for you with all the options and thoroughly explains everything that's going on with you"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Dr. Aggarwal is very professional, and I would highly recommend his work to anybody."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"The Center for Dentofacial Aesthetics is an exceptional dental practice, starting with its lead dentist & prosthodontist, Dr. "A" [Harshit Aggarwal], BDS, MSD, FACP, FICD, and its founder, Dr. Mark Egber, DDS. They have assembled a patient focused team of dental assistants, hygienists, and administrative staff who make it a pleasure to go the dentist. Today Dr. "A", ably assisted by dental assistant Mimi, provided fillings to repair three cavities identified during my routine checkup earlier this month. Mimi also fitted me for a new mouth guard to wear while sleeping."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Wonderful staff, wonderful office!! I cannot recommend @cdvirginia enough!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"I want to thank Dr. Aggarwal and his team for the new technology and describing the way an implant is done now. The scanning procedure is less time consuming and it eliminates the gooey stuff in your mouth. I am extremely pleased with the process and the final crown that was delivered to me. A great job is well received. Thanks again to the folks at Center for Dentofacial Aesthetics. Jacob Boscia"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"The whole office is very friendly and efficient. I will continue to see Dr Aggarwal as often as I’m able even though I’ve moved out of the area. He is the best!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"They are on time very kind and compassionate well-organized very clean and great overall to work with!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"Another great visit!! Always flexible and proactive with communications. Appreciate the professionalism, cleanliness, and genuine caring of the staff. Dr. A is amazing and Diane is awesome!!! Thank you for all the great care…as nice and enjoyable “as the dentist can be!!!”"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2022

"This is a terrific practice. We have visited several times and I just had a necessary extraction. Dental techs are great and Dr. Aggarwal is both skilled and personable. They provide excellent information to their patients, great from top to bottom. I recommend them without reservation."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Facebook Apr 13 2022

"Best dental team in the VA, DC, MD area. I travel all the way from Annapolis, MD because of the quality of their work."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Staff and Dentist made you feel extremely comfortable. The Dentist was patient and very thorough, I recommend this Dentist."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Broke a crown about 2 months ago. COVID kept me away until today. I was impressed with the new scanning technology and how fast they were able to create a perfect temporary crown right there while I waited!! Can't wait to get the permanent crown!! @cdavirginia !!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"The Dentist office is a welcome home away from home, everyone has a welcoming spirit and they are well prepared and equipped to help you with your dental needs and you will want to come back anytime. Bring your family and friends and you won't regret the opportunity."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"My visits are always great! The staff is friendly, professional, and attentive."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"What an amazing staff. I highly recommend this dental office."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Mar 28 2022

"Had the teeth whitening treatment this morning. Was pleased how it came out. My dental tech was AWESOME! I would highly recommend her to anyone I know. ✍🏽👌🏾"

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Very nice and caring hygienists and dentists. Plus their dental subscription plan saves you money"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Friendly professional exceptional service"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Professional, friendly, efficient, and economical. I have always received the best care from Dr Agarwaal and his staff. I just finished the second part of my cleaning- the deep tissue part- and Christie did an Awesome job! It required numbing and she has the lightest touch- I didn’t even feel the pinch of the needle! This place keeps getting better each time!!! My highest recommendation for any of your dental work!"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Easily the best dentist’s office I’ve ever worked with. From the front desk, to the dental technicians and assistants, to Dr. Aggarwal himself, this is the first time I’ve ever actually looked forward to a dentist appointment. I’ve had a routine cleaning/exam done here as well as the procedure to get a crown replaced. The dentist’s experience and demeanor is unparalleled and he is always willing to take the time to look at things from all angles and make the best decision for the patient."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Dr. Aggarwal and his staff are consummate professionals, providing the highest quality of service in a friendly and comfortable environment. I highly recommend them for all one's dental needs, from the simple to the complex."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Always such a pleasure getting my teeth cleaned at CDA! Christie is amazing and really makes me feel comfortable every visit. And the new office is beautiful! Very clean and inviting. 5+ stars!"

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Healthgrades Feb 19 2022

"Very timely visit. The hygienist did an excellent cleaning of my teeth and explained any issues and how to mediate any problems. This was followed by the dentist who examined and reviewed my visit before leaving. Excellent service by the entire staff."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Healthgrades Feb 10 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"Love this office. Every one of the staff are amazing people"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"Great customer service overall"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"This place is THE best! From front desk to hygienists to the Doc, all are fantastic. They are professional with all cleanings and repairs while being personal. Always a good vibe to the place and lots of friendly smiles. Super glad I found them 2+years ago, my search for dentistry is over! Update...more of the same awesomeness:) been going here for 4yrs now!"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"Great dental care! Professional, friendly staff. I've been going to this practice for decades! Talked my husband into changing dentists to see Dr. Aggarwal, too!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"Been going there for years and will continue to do so. Highly recommend this place. My hygienist is great."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"It’s always a wonderful experience seeing the w dentists and hygienists here. It’s a pleasant and professional experience from check-in to checkout. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"Great experience. Efficient and professional."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"Good. Thanks."

4.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jan 28 2022

"I have been a patient here for over 2 years and I have been with 3 different hygienist but today visit was so unpleasant with Stephanie. The whole entire time when she was cleaning my teeth, she didn’t clean my teeth with water nor give me the suction for my saliva. When she was removing the plaque on my teeth she accidentally poked my gum which caused bleeding but she didn’t suction the blood and my saliva so I had to shallow it. Obviously I cannot talk because she was cleaning my mouth so… She then gave me the fluoride treatment and told me not to eat any crunchy or hard food but she didn’t even let me know I was not supposed to put my Invisalign back on. It was a super unpleasant experience that’s why I gave 4 stars instead of 5. If you ever go here, just request for a different hygienist if you can. Christie is usually my go to but her schedule is pretty packed."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Healthgrades Jan 27 2022

"She was very nice pleasant and helpful enjoy to be around would love to see here again."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Healthgrades Jan 06 2022

"Great atmosphere and very friendly and professional staff!"

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Facebook Dec 30 2021

"The friendly and profesional service thanks. and happy new year for all of you"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 28 2021

"My family and I have been at Center for Dentofacial Aesthetics for years, and we are pleased to be greeted from a really nice staff. Love the service that they provide, happy to keep seeing the same personnel working to keep us healthy. Thanks"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Dec 28 2021

"Outstanding customer service! From the arrival greeting, to the dental procedure, to leaving the facility, I was met with hospitality, kindness, professionalism, technical expertise, and compassion. Having two crowns put in is no easy task, but the team here excelled. I was in the chair for 3 hrs and had great conversations with the team, felt no pain, and was introduced to the latest in 3D scanning dental technology. It was a great experience! And who says that about going to the dentist?! Absolutely highest recommendation!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Dec 28 2021

"I have been going to this dental office for over 20 years, seeing Dr. Mark Egber. When he was looking to sell his practice in anticipation of retirement he found this wonderful group of dentists and specialists, and I am so very happy with them. They are excellent clinicians and extremely nice people as well. Same hygienist for years whom I love. I highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs. Christie is a wonderful hygienist!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Dec 28 2021

"All the staff was beyond excellent polite courteous and knowledgeable Dr A was superb thorough and listened to every concern Dr A is exemplary in every sense of the world Everything he did was thoroughly explained Highly recommend this practice"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 28 2021

"I have never once been disappointed every time I come to this office to receive treatment. The quality of service is always outstanding, and the entire crew is absolutely amazing! They truly care about the wellbeing of everyone, and they strive for everyone to have the highest quality of care. I highly recommend this place, you can thank me later!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"The entire staff is amazing and works hard to make things convenient, safe, comfortable, and thorough for the patient. The technical expertise of Doctor Agarwal and his assistants is matched only by their outstanding care and commitment to patient comfort and satisfaction with the outcome of complex dental procedures that they make seem simple. Outstanding practice! Wish my previous dental and oral care providers were half this good!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"I have been going to this practice for years and I have always had a great experience. Dr. A and his team are welcoming, professional, and always make sure you are comfortable. I highly recommend this business."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Great, gentle pleasant care. Love these guys, especially Kristie."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"I had a very good experience. The team was very professional and friendly. I liked the fact that they explained everything in detail and thoroughly answered every question I had during my visit."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Absolutely the best dental office i have ever been to. All of the staff are so friendly, and great at what they do. I recommend this place to everyone that needs work done!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Dr. Aggarwal and Mimy were awesome, very welcoming assuring dental clinic!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"This place is so relaxing and peaceful and professional until I almost want to go back and get all of my teeth pulled out 'just because'. Amazing staff work here!!"

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"As far as dental procedures go, I felt as little pain as one can in these situations. Dentist talked me through some reflexes I was having and helped me feel better there. Recommended!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Great Dentists and Staff. I had a bad toothache recently and they had me come in right away. The Dentist could have told me I need a root canal (think $$$$) but, based on the x-ray and the Dentist’s exam, he recommend a wait-and-see approach. Plenty of explanation and what to watch out for. Best of all my visit was covered by my insurance and I had no out of pocket expense for what I thought would be an expensive “emergency visit.” Offices are clean and new. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Always a good experience here. Dr A and his team take good care of me and my teeth using state-of-the-art dental technology. Staff always pleasant and explain everything thoroughly."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"This was by far the best dental office I have came across. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I called the dentist several times after hours and always received an immediate call back. They were always able to get me in on last minute call ins. Glad I was referred to this dental office."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"I have been going to this dental office for 11 years. Great experience from front desk staff to hygienists to the dentists. The front staff are professional and courteous. The office manager billed my dental insurance directly. The dental hygienists, Chris and Marie, are excellent, friendly, and doing a superb job in dental cleaning, and my dentist, Dr. Aggrawal, has excellent dental and artistic skills. He closed the gap between my upper front teeth and the job was superb giving me a nice smile. They did their jobs without causing much pain. They were able to give me a follow up appointment 6 months ahead. And their remainder system through texting the week and day before with the day of appointment reminders really help me to remember and keep the appointment. Paul"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Very friendly professional staff and excellent dental care. Best dental office in NOVA!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"DDS; Aggarwal did an excellent job diagnosing and explaining my tooth problem. Office staff were very nice and Carla. I always have a great experience when I go there!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"I work here! I love what we do for our patients! Every staff member is on the same page as me!! We give it all from the heart to our very loved and appreciated patients!! We love you back!!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"If you ever wonder where dentists get their dental work done, this clinic is where I go. Lol"

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"The Best of all the rest!Thanks"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"10/10 Dr. Aggarwal is amazing, has bedside manners, very kind, explains everything to you. Staff is exceptional! Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Very friendly and efficient dental office...would highly recommend it!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Due to the pandemic I was unable to go to my regular dental office. Dr. Aggarwal and her staff were able to get me in and treat my urgent dental needs. They were very professional and courteous compared to any other office I’ve been to. They set a treatment plan and I got to work I need it quickly. If I weren’t moving I would be a lifelong patient."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"My start was late but my service was outstanding. Staff showed interest. Doctor took tome to explain my options and problems. Keep up the good work."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"This dental practice is outstanding. The caring professionals go out of their way to make sure that you are both comfortable and aware of the treatment you are receiving. My husband and I have been their patients for years and we are always pleased with their care. We highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Fantastic service! Everyone was very professional."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Great office with dentists who take time to explain procedures and help identify any issues. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Staff was very professional and friendly and there was no pressure. Options were discussed in a simple straightforward manner rather than under a cloud of impending doom. I appreciate that way of dealing with possibly expensive dental work. We are all struggling to balance what we’d like to do with what we can afford to do. I think this office understands that struggle and doesn’t look to profit by making one feel bad about his choices."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"They make a visit to the dentist as pleasant as possible. All of the staff are very nice and good at what they do."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Shout out to Dr.Aggarwal, Christie and the entire staff at Center for Dentofacial Aesthetics! The front desk are extremely friendly, the assistants are such a joy and pleasure to interact with and the hygienist and Doctor are so thorough and knowledgeable. They helped me get my oral hygiene back to a healthier state and I am loving my smile! It feels like a party every time and I can honestly say, I love going to the Dentist now! If I can give them 10 stars I would! I’ve recommended family members to their practice and I believe everyone else should do the same!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Great experience! Everyone is super friendly. The office is very clean and I felt safe."

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"This is a great dental service center. The staff are super friendly and great at their job. Their equipment is also very updated that I leaned more about the condition about my teeth, with visuals, more than any of the dental places I’ve been. Overall great experience. Christie was awesome. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Professional, experienced and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"This dental practice is truly the essence and definition of excellence. I can't think of a more safer, cleaner, inviting and friendlier location for my dental needs. From check in to appointment everything happens very quickly and on time. The office is very organized and efficient which means more time in my day back in my hands. Doctor Aggarwal is an expert in his field and it truly shows. I went in for a dental exam and cleaning and was highly impressed with all of the state-of-the-art technology used. The cleaning was very comfortable and pleasant in comparison to my previous experiences with other doctors. I trust my future visits with my entire family at this practice and I know you will see the same excellence I saw during my visits."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Beautiful, friendly place. I like the location and the view."

5.0 Review from Z.Z. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Excellent service an awesome experience!!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"If I could give more stars I would. Very professional place they will take care of you. Doctors and everybody have a passion for what they do and make the place like home. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Staff (especially Diane) were attentive, prompt, and caring. I went there for a crown. Dr. Aggarwal is basically an artist. Not only did he make sure that I knew every step of the process, he made sure that I was comfortable, then made sure everything fit perfectly. The facility is brightly colored and lit, with nice music. This totally reflect the bright personalities and openness of this dentist and his staff."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Thorough hygienists, and great dentists. They take good care of my teeth, and don't recommend unnecessary procedures. Also, COVID protections seem thoughtfully implemented."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Great experience... personable staff and efficient services. Thanks to all!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"As always didn’t have to wait in lobby. Promptly went back and had teeth X-rayed and cleaned. Hygienist did a great job. Staff was very pleasant. Will be back in 6 months."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"The entire staff is friendly, professional and efficient. Even in the midst of a pandemic business continued. The level of service provided only increased."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"I've been using their services for almost five years. I really like the new location. The service as usual was impeccable."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"I started with this practice years ago when it was just Dr. Egber in a one-dentist practice. He later added a great team of dentistry professionals, Dr. Aggarwal, Dr. Eddy, Dr. Sidor, and they are all great, gentle, caring people, who do excellent work. Now the group has split into two, Center for Dentofacial Aesthetics, with Dr. Egber and Dr. Aggarwal, and Prestige Dental Specialists. I have been seeing this group of highly dedicated professionals for years and have had many necessary repairs to my teeth, and I trust them implicitly. The staff is friendly and professional, and they remember you when you walk in the door. Excellent, friendly, caring professionals - everything you could want in your dental office!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"As always, visiting our family dental office is an enjoyable experience. The staff is up to speed on Covid cautions and the trustworthy doctors are amazing!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"The Center for Dentofacial Aesthetics is very professional and is very patient oriented. They offer comprehensive dental care and friendly service. I am pleased with the care I have received here over the past three years."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"My family has been going here for years. Everything from cleanings to implants, and all in between. Very professional and nice people, as well."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"CDA Virginia is a beautiful, bright office with pleasant and professional staff."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"The entire staff couldn’t be more welcoming. Dr. A and his staff are exceptional."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"This dental practice has been a part of Annandale for more than 50 years in different locations and under different names. For more than 53 years our family have all been patients for 53 years. The dentists and hygenists and staff are the best. The office is clean, bright and inviting and each room features the work of local artists. Strict procedures are followed to prevent the spread of Covid 19."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"This was my second procedure here, and I had as great an experience as the first time. The entire staff is communicative, caring, responsive, and exceptionally professional and skilled."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"I have always appreciated everyone who works here, from receptionist staff to hygienists, to the dentists. Dr. Aggarwal is very gentle, skilled and highly professional. I definitely recommend this practice for your dental care!"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"I’ve been going here for 3 years ever since my previous dentist retired. I was referred by a family member. And I can’t imagine going anywhere else. The whole staff is top notch- from checking in, to cleaning, to dental work, and billing- everyone cares and does their best. I make an appointment with the same hygienist because Christie is awesome. Dr. A is not only an outstanding professional- he is also a good person who is going to tell it to you straight. He’s fixed things that needed fixing and we are watching things that might need fixing in the future. And I plan on going as long as he’s there."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"By far one of the best dentist I have been to! The staff is very friendly and takes care of you."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Wonderful place for teeth work. My hygienist is awesome."

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Nice people. Been going here forever. Never try to sell you work you don't need. All the repairs they've done on my teeth have been perfect. My teeth are doing great because of them."

5.0